(928) 348-8422

Fax:(928) 348-8423

201 E. Main St

Safford, AZ 85546

office@tlctigers.com


Triumphant Learning Center

​​TLC Staff

Office Administration

Principal & Founder
Robin Dutt
rdutt@tlctigers.com            
        Ed. D from the University of Phoenix
        Master's Degree in Agriculture from the University of Arizona
        Special Education Certification from the University of Phoenix
        Bachelor of Science Degree from the University of Arizona
     
Office Administrator & Registrar
Linda Kavanaugh
Lkavanaugh@tlctigers.com   
        Bachelor of Science Degree in Education from the University of South Dakota    
        5 Years of Teaching Experience in 6th-8th grades
        Began working at TLC in 1996

Operations Administrator / SPED Secretary
Jennifer Manning
jmanning@tlctigers.com


Teachers

Kindergarten Classroom
Mary Ann Larson
mlarson@tlctigers.com

1/2 Classroom
Brittney Henry
bhenry@tlctigers.com


3/4 Classroom
Katlyn Archibeque
karchibeque@tlctigers.com
        

5/6 Classroom
Cheri Bills
cbills@tlctigers.com


7/8 Classroom
Joan Olsen
jolsen@tlctigers.com

Algebra Geometry Teacher
Jennifer West
jwest@tlctigers.com
        
Spanish
Marisol Grado
mgrado@tlctigers.com

Music

Tamra Tilton 

cornelas@tlctigers.com


Physical  Education
Afton Anavitate


Librarian
Kim Farough
kfarough@tlctigers.com
        Certified through ParaEducator Program

Orchestra
Frank Hughes
fhughes@tlctigers.com



Aides

Brandie Fraley
bfraley@tlctigers.com
          Certified through ParaEducator Program

Marisol Grado
mgrado@tlctigers.com
          Certified through ParaEducator Program

Bonnie Eaton
beaton@tlctigers.com
          Certified through ParaEducator Program



​Rizza Webb


Stephany Apodaca

Academic & Personal Excellence

      Our highly trained staff is dedicated to supporting the development of all children. Our teachers and support staff use proven methodologies and a highly effective curriculum to help children grow academically, socially, and physically. We regularly participate in professional development in order to improve our skills and offer a better learning experience for the children.