​​​​​​​​​TLC Staff

Office Administration

Director & Founder
Robin Dutt
rdutt@tlctigers.com            
        Ed. D from the University of Phoenix
        Master's Degree in Agriculture from the University of Arizona
        Special Education Certification from the University of Phoenix
        Bachelor of Science Degree from the University of Arizona
     
Assistant Administrator
Jennifer Manning
jmanning@tlctigers.com


Office Registrar / Office Secritary

Nora Baxter

nbaxter@tlctigers.com


Computer Tech

Sam Showers

sshowers@tlctigers.com


Librarian / SPED Secretary
Shanna Marble
smarble@tlctigers.com


Teachers

Kindergarten Classroom
Karrie Thatcher

kthatcher@tlctigers.com

1/2 Classroom
Joanne Montell
jmontell@tlctigers.com

3/4 Classroom
Stephany Apodaca

sapodaca@tlctigers.com


5/6 Classroom
Cheri Bills
cbills@tlctigers.com

7/8 Classroom
Audrey Floyd
afloyd@tlctigers.com

Algebra & Geometry Teacher
Jennifer West
jwest@tlctigers.com
        
Spanish
Marisol Grado
mgrado@tlctigers.com

Music

Alise Wren


Physical  Education
​Linda Wood




Aides

Brandie Fraley
bfraley@tlctigers.com
          Certified through ParaEducator Program

Marisol Grado
mgrado@tlctigers.com
          Certified through ParaEducator Program

Bonnie Eaton
beaton@tlctigers.com
          Certified through ParaEducator Program


​​Rizza Webb

rwebb@tlctigers.com

          ParaEducator Equivalent

​​Academic & Personal Excellence

      Our highly trained staff is dedicated to supporting the development of all children. Our teachers and support staff use proven methodologies and a highly effective curriculum to help children grow academically, socially, and physically. We regularly participate in professional development in order to improve our skills and offer a better learning experience for the children.

Triumphant Learning Center

K - 8th Grade Public AZ Charter School 

(928) 348-8422

Fax:(928) 348-8423

201 E. Main St

Safford, AZ 85546

office@tlctigers.com